Exclusive / Music

Download Pixelord"s Brand New Footwork Tunes

Download Pixelord"s Brand New Footwork Tunes


Alexey Devyanin, aka Pixelord, just informed us about the two brand new tunes he pasted up on SoundCloud for all y’all to download. “Footpork” is a melodic, non-obnoxious take on footwork, classified by the producer himself as “Soviet Juke”. And “Stay” is an emotional twist filled with Pixelord-branded synths and pixel-bit sounds. Nice Sunday gift we think. Download here:


Leave your comment


(Spamcheck Enabled)

  • Being overweight is a huge (pardon the pun) problem for an increasing number of people these days. There are so many weight loss treatments, clinics & programs, one never knows where to start.

  • lisa

    love it