Blog / Exclusive / Music

Download and Listen to the new mix from Scuba

Download and Listen to the new mix from Scuba


Scuba, aka the master of trance-setting musical experiences, did it again with his third monthly After Hours mix installments.

As Scuba puts it himself:

“Over the last couple of years I have had my most enjoyable moments as a DJ playing long sets early in the morning, after the peak time crush has subsided and people have more space to dance, to get into the music and express themselves. You have so much freedom as a DJ in those situations and what I have been trying to do with the After Hours mixes is try to capture the style and selection that goes into that kind of set, some of the stuff that makes it so much fun.”

So this is your perfect listening material for many more after hours to come. Download is essential.

[toggle title=”Tracklist”]01. SDC – Petrichor
02. David Gtronic – Salto Del Angel (dub mix)
03. Dense & Pika – Mooger Fooger
04. Miguel Lobo & Larry Peters – State Of Mind (Re-UP remix)
05. Pherox – Lovers & Leavers
06. Pedestrian – Hoyle Road
07. Jean Bresan – You Don’t Know Me
08. Basic Soul Unit – Things Pass
09. Pele & Shawnecy – you and me
10. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze remix)
11. Matthew Jonson – Lost Forever In A Happy Crowd
12. Jichael Mackson – Snuff
13. Four Tet – Peace For Earth
14. Dense & Pika – Vomee
15. Nikols Mendonca – Detroit
16. Andre Winter – Green Light
17. Paul Woolford – Untitled
18. Vitor Munhoz – Earrings
19. SCB – Closer
20. Boddika & Joy O – Tricky’s Team
21. KH – TEXT022
22. George FitzGerald – I Can Tell (By The Way You Move)[/toggle]