Blog / Music / Videos

Flume Talks About His Live A/V Show – Video

Flume Talks About His Live A/V Show – Video

Australian whipper-snapper Harley Streten, aka Flume, hinted to us about his new live A/V show back in May (read the interview here), and now it’s finally taken shape into a beautiful tech-advanced show, which he’s bringing on the road to America.

Some insight on the making of the live A/V setup here in the video, and the tour dates are below. You don’t want to miss this.

FLUME TOUR DATES
Sat. Aug. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
Sun. Aug. 25 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Festival
Tue. Aug. 27 – Arcata, CA @ Humboldt State University (Kate Buchanan Room)
Thu. Aug. 29 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Fri. Aug. 30 – Victoria, BC @ Sugar Nightclub
Sat. Aug 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Tue. Sep. 3 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Wed. Sep. 4 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Thu. Sep. 5 – Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Fri. Sep. 6 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat. Sep. 7 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
Sun. Sep. 8 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling Festival
Mon. Sep. 9 – Montreal, QC @ Telus Theater
Wed. Sep. 11 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Thu. Sep. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
Sat. Sep. 14 – Tochester Hills, MI @ Meadow Brook Music Festival
Thu. Jan. 9 – Miami, FL @ Holy Ship!

Related