Blog / Exclusive / Music

New After Hours Mix From Scuba ~ Part 4 [free download]

New After Hours Mix From Scuba ~ Part 4 [free download]


Scuba just dropped the fourth part of his excellent after hours mixes series, featuring 22-track selection of freshness form Lee Gamble, Fachwerk boss Mike Dehnert, Pherox and Hotflush alumni Recondite, Dense & Pika and Paul Woolford amongst many others.

We included the tracklist, that escaped Scuba’s soundcloud, so you can identify all this goodness instantly. Of course best to enjoy at dawn (as intended), we’re cheating posting it as the sun beats down in Brooklyn, but hey, trust, this won’t be the only time you listen to this mix. Download option included.

[toggle title=”Tracklist”]01. Lee Gamble – Razor
02. Dimitri Monev – Japanese Guide (Bolumar Redub)
03. Recondite – Stems
04. Isaac Silva & Adrian_Rodd – Black Sand (Pele & Shawnecy Remix)
05. DJ T. & Mia Lucci – How Its Gonna Be (Dub)
06. Mano Le Tough – Primitive People (Tale Of Us remix)
07. Hauswerks – Worth the Wait
08. Nina Kraviz – Okain’s Scream (Sebo K remix)
09. Going Deeper & Biatlone – Fascinated (Demarzo remix)
10. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 remix)
11. Nico Purman – Arp
12. Mike Dehnert – Fachwerk 30
13. Ahmet Sisman – Ruhani
14. Nick Galemore & Gregor Trierweiler – Rue De Carhaix
15. Claptone – No Eyes (Art Department remix)
16. Dense & Pika – Airless
17. Pherox – Before Night Falls
18. Ten Walls – Gotham
19. Dapayk Solo – Hagen (Pan Pot remix)
20. Disclosure – Make Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
21. Cesare vs Disorder – I Didn’t Mean To Kill You
22. Monte – You Should Know[/toggle]