Big Up Mix 94 ~ Menik


Slow jams are in order. Deep and melodic, soulful and colorful, we’ve got a mix just perfect to cure your winter blues. It was put together by Menik – somewhere in Cuckfield, West Sussex, UK – and features mostly unreleased music from the likes of Synkro, Arkist, Vaun, Occult and Menik himself.

As the young producer describes it himself: “The mix is a kind of round up of records I’m feeling at the moment as well of a whole heap of tracks from myself, 98% of the tracks are unreleased created by my friends and I. Hope you enjoy! It is best served on an old school Boom Box walking through New England Wood, West Sussex, UK.”

[toggle title=”Track List”]
1. Authentic – Menik Ft. Vainsmith
2. Choice Vaughn – Walata Whaiāipo
3. Contact – Synkro
4. Rasons (Menik Remix) – Ghostchant
5. Mirage – Menik & Native
6. Vulnerable (starRo Remix) – Tinashe
7. Shake x4 – Audialist
8. Hurry Along – Segilola
9. Solace Found ft. Altrego (Original Mix) – Fybe One
10. Particle Of Silent View (ft. Greg Grease) – starRo
11. Look What You’ve Done (Instrumental) – SevnthWonder
12. Lift (Menik Slow Jam Edit) – Menik & Arkist
13. Mesopotamia (Audialist Remix) – Occult
14. Part Two – Vaun
15. Samsara – Occult & Audialist
16. Shadows – Lamont
17. People Talking (Menik Remix) – Del
18. Beats Of The Heart ( Menik Remix) – Maylight
19. On My Way To You (ft. Jausme) – Audialist
20. Gijnka – Trashbat ft. Anamai
21. Pinch Of Fault – Menik
22. Nights Like These – Ghostchat ft. Sarah Zad
23. The Breach – Menik ft. Lylli