Premiere: K Man – “Metaharmonics”

Copenhagen based label Circle Vision launches the first episode of their Lost on Earth releases with the 4-track EP split between label head and a decade-long bass producer RDG and K Man, known to the dubstep heads from his Deep Medi releases.

Lost On Earth Vol.1 also features vocals by Sun Of Selah on the A-side’s “Rise” by RDG, turning this into a true classical dubstep collaboration. K Man’s track on the flip side “Metaharmonics” gave us flashbacks to Coki’s set at DMZ from 2010, so naturally we had to share it with you. Listen to the exclusive premiere of “Metaharmonics” below:

Lost On Earth Vol.1 is due on February 19th via Circle Vision.